Mr. Vikas Vaibhav

IPS Officer, DIG, Eastern Range Bhagalpur Bihar

About the Award

Satyendra K. Dubey Memorial Award has been instituted by IIT Kanpur in the memory of its alumnus Mr. Satyendra K. Dubey (BT/CE/1994) who sacrificed his life while upholding the integrity and dignity of his profession. The SDA award is conferred every year along with the Distinguished Alumnus Awards.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account